School Counseling

207-729-2951, ext. 202


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Ella Anderson Department Secretary 202 andersone@link75.org
Krista Chase School Counselor 215 chasek@link75.org
Alexa Cooper Social Worker 253 coopera@link75.org
Sarah Furman Social Worker 210 furmans@link75.org
Janet Galle MELMAC Grant Coordinator gallej@link75.or
Deborah Ludwig School Counselor 221 ludwigd@link75.org
Christy McAllaster School Counselor 220 mcallasterc@link75.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.