Staff Directory

For curriculum resources, including teacher website links, please see specific department pages under 'Our School' - 'Departments and Programs'.

Administration

207-729-2951 (Main Office)


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Chris Hoffman Principal
hoffmanc@link75.org
Deron Sharp
Assistant Principal 10 & 12
sharpd@link75.org
Alison Pols Assistant Principal 9 & 11
polsa@link75.org
Geoff Godo Athletic Director
godog@link75.org
Valerie Densmore
Special Services Director
  densmorev@link75.org


Administration Support Staff

Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Gabrielle Mathieu
 School Resource Officer
   mathieug@link75.org
Jennifer Green
 Student Records
   greenj@link75.org
Pam Justice Student Affairs / Attendance

justicep@link75.org
Michelle Reed Administrative  / Main Office
reedm@link75.org
 Michelle Oram
 Custodial Supervisor
  oramm@link75.org
Logan Arrowood  Office Manager / Main Office
   arrowoodl@link75.org
 Terry York
 Food Service Director
   yorkt@link75.org



Alternative Education


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Reilly Fitzgerald Alternative Education Teacher 
fitzgeraldr@link75.org
Nancy Andersen Alternative Education LTS
andersenn@link75.org



Art
207-729-2951 


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
 Edmondson (Andy) Cole Art Teacher   colee@link75.org
Sarah Cowperthwaite Art Teacher
cowperthwaites@link75.org
Christine Delrossi Art Teacher, Department Head
delrossic@link75.org
Zachary Fields Art Teacher
fieldsz@link75.org




English
207-729-2951 


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jessica Belanger English Teacher, Department Head
belangerj@link75.org
Tracy Boucher English Teacher
bouchert@link75.org
Corrie Calderwood
English Teacher
   calderwoodc@link75.org
Will Cogswell  English Teacher   cogswellw@link75.org
Lianna Fenimore English Teacher
fenimorel@link75.org
Allison Lundquist English Teacher
lundquista@link75.org
Stu Palmer English Teacher   palmers@link75.org
Jason Prince English Teacher
princej@link75.org
Adam Reeves English Teacher
reevesa@link75.org
Emily Vail English Teacher
vaile@link75.org
Hilary Martin
RTI
martinh@link75.org



School Counseling
207-729-2951


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Darcy Baggett Social Worker    baggettd@link75.org
Krista Chase School Counselor   chasek@link75.org
Darcy Duncan School Counselor   duncand@link75.org
Grace Leathers-Pouliot Aspirations Ed Tech 
  leatherspouliotg@link75.org

   
Christy McAllaster
School Counselor
  mcallasterc@link75.org
TBA
Sweetser School-Based Clinician
   
TBA Counseling Office Administrative Assistant    


   










   




Health / Physical Education
207-729-2951


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Matthew Cook PE Teacher
cookm@link75.org
Haven Fieldsend Health Teacher
fieldsendh@link75.org
Christopher Knickerbocker PE Teacher
knickerbockerc@link75.org
Julie Petrie
PE/Health Teacher
  petriej@link75.org




Learning Commons
207-729-2951 x8120


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jodi Crawford Library Media Specialist
crawfordj@link75.org
Ben Menair Technology Support Leader
menairb@link75.org
Deborah Mengel
Learning Commons Paraprof.
  mengeld@link75.org
Paula Norton
Learning Commons Paraprof.

nortonp@link75.org
Ryan Palmer Technology Integrator
palmerr@link75.org




Mathematics
207-729-2951


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address
 Matt Andreason  Math Teacher   andreasonm@link75.org
Brooke Cox
Math Teacher

coxbr@link75.org
Jeff Hunt
Math Teacher

huntj@link75.org
Rob Messier
Math Teacher
  messierr@link75.org
Carmen Palmer
Math Teacher
  palmerc@link75.org
Courtney Reichert
Math Teacher
  reichertc@link75.org
Doug Sautter
Math Teacher
  sautterd@link75.org
Laura Strelitz
Math Teacher
  strelitzl@link75.org
Paul Treworgy
Math Teacher
  treworgyp@link75.org
Lisa Walker
Math Teacher / Department Head
  walkerl@link75.org
Corey Wentworth Math Teacher   wentworthc@link75.org




Music
207-729-2951


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address
Kristen Thomas Music Teacher - Dept. Head
thomask@link75.org
Benjamin Cox Music Teacher
coxb@link75.org




Jobs for Maine Graduates
207-729-2951


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address
Tyler King Teacher (JMG)   kingt@link75.org




Nurse / School Based Health Center (SBHC)
207-729-2951
School-Based Health Center (SBHC)




Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Kelsey Fogg School Nurse
foggk@link75.org
Ellen Martel School Nurse (Friday Only)

martele@link75.org
Susan Martin Nurse Practitioner - School-Based Health Center
martins@link75.org
Lindsay Dorsey Administrative Assistant
dorseyl@link75.org




Social Studies / History
207-729-2951, ext. 237


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Lou Dorogi Social Studies Teacher, Department Head
dorogil@link75.org
Angela Driscoll Social Studies Teacher
driscolla@link75.org
Dennis Edmondson Social Studies Teacher
edmondsond@link75.org
Jocelyn Gray Social Studies Teacher
grayj@link75.org
Matt Lounsbury Social Studies Teacher
lounsburym@link5.org
Terry Martin Social Studies Teacher
martint@link75.org
Luke Potter Social Studies Teacher
potterl@link75.org
Gillian Watt Social Studies Teacher
wattg@link75.org
Matthew Winter Social Studies Teacher   winterm@link75.org



Science
207-729-2951



*Shared Department Head
Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Evelyn Barbour* Science Teacher
barboure@link75.org
Suzanna Brawn Science Teacher
brawns@link75.org
Jesse Enos Science Teacher
enosj@link75.org
Glenn Evans Science Teacher
evansg@link75.org
Allyson Gilbert Science Teacher
gilberta@link75.org
Daniel Gibson Science Teacher
gibsond@link75.org
Nicholas Innis Science Teacher
innisn@link75.org
Hayden Koller Science Teacher     kollerh@link75.org
Rebecca Norklun Science Teacher   norklunr@link75.org
Paul Sasso
Science Teacher
  sassop@link75.org
Doug Ware* Science Teacher
wared@link75.org




Special Services
207-729-2951


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Valerie Densmore Director of Special Services
densmorev@link75.org
Eric Brewer STAR - Special Services Teacher
brewere@link75.org
Steven Butts
Paraprofessional
buttss@link75.org
Skip Cross
 Paraprofessional
  crossg@link75.org
Samantha Durham Social Worker
  durhams@link75.org
Mary Kay Dyer Secretary
dyerm@link75.org
Tammy Harley Consulting Resource Teacher - Science
harleyt@link75.org
Matt Haskell SWIC Math Teacher
haskellma@link75.org
Sara Hickman CEP
hickmans@link75.org
Cuyler Greene Speech and Language Teacher   greenec@link75.org
Kay Kessler BEP (Bold Endurance program) Teacher

kesslerk@link75.org
Jane Kitchel Social Worker
kitchelj@link75.org
Stephen Legawiec

Alicia Lockwood
Paraprofessional


Social Worker
  legawiecs@link75.org


lockwooda@link75.org
Sam Marzanell FLS Teacher   marzanells@link75.org
Ellen Messier Paraprofessional
messiere@link75.org
Heidi Nelson Paraprofessional
nelsonh@link75.org
Beth Ann Nickerson Special Services Teacher Social Studies (SWIC)
nickersonb@link75.org
Caroline Pelletier Paraprofessional
pelletierc@link75.org
Sarah McLaughlin Special Services Teacher
mclaughlins@link75.org
Libby Rice Paraprofessional
ricel@link75.org
Jennifer Snedeker Paraprofessional   snedekerj@link75.org
Julie St. Pierre
Paraprofessional

stpierrej@link75.org
Susan Stover
Consulting Resource Teacher

stovers@link75.org
Rebecca Tanous Paraprofessional
tanousr@link75.org
Terri Tlumac Special Services Teacher
  tlumact@link75.org




World Language
207-729-2951


Staff member Position Ext. Email Address
Dorothy Bradford Spanish Teacher
bradfordd@link75.org
Peggy Callahan Spanish & English Language Learner Teacher/ Department Head
callahanp@link75.org
Max Conover English Language Learner Teacher
conoverm@link75.org
Josefine Eltzroth German Teacher
eltzrothj@link75.org
Aurora Manzanero Spanish Teacher
manzaneroa@link75.org
Nathalie Gorey French Teacher
goreyn@link75.org
Andrea Williams French Teacher
williamsa@link75.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.