Staff Directory

For curriculum resources, including teacher website links, please see specific department pages under 'Our School' - 'Departments and Programs'.

Administration

207-729-2951, ext 209 (Main Office)


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Donna Brunette Principal 208 brunetted@link75.org
Deron Sharp
Assistant Principal 9 & 11 204 sharpd@link75.org
Alison Pols Assistant Principal 10 & 12 206 polsa@link75.org
Geoff Godo Athletic Director 213 godog@link75.org
Valerie Densmore
Special Services Director
 224 densmorev@link75.org


Administration Support Staff

Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Randy Cook
 School Resource Officer
 211  cookr@link75.org
Jennifer Green
 Student Records
 205  greenj@link75.org
Pam Justice Student Affairs / Attendance
207 justicep@link75.org
Michelle Reed Administrative  / Main Office 203 reedm@link75.org
 Steve Reed
 Custodial Supervisor
 232 reedst@link75.org
Kelly Wasson
 Office Manager / Main Office
 270 wassonk@link75.org
 Terry York
 Food Service Director
 272  yorkt@link75.org



Alternative Education
207-729-9961, ext. 288


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Angela Driscoll Alternative Education Teacher
driscolla@link75.org
Pamela Vaillant Alternative Education Ed Tech
vaillantp@link75.org



Art
207-729-2951, ext. 225


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Sarah Cowperthwaite Art Teacher
cowperthwaites@link75.org
Christine Delrossi Art Teacher, Department Head 225 delrossic@link75.org
Zachary Fields Art Teacher
fieldsz@link75.org




English
207-729-2951, ext. 239


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jessica Belanger English Teacher, Department Head
belangerj@link75.org
Tracy Boucher English Teacher
bouchert@link75.org
 Corrie Calderwood
 English Teacher
   calderwoodc@link75.org
Lianna Fenimore English Teacher
fenimorel@link75.org
Kelly Lynch (LTS) English Teacher
lynchk@link75.org
Allison Lundquist English Teacher
lundquista@link75.org
Elizabeth Monaco
English Teacher
monacoe@link75.org
Jason Prince English Teacher
princej@link75.org
Adam Reeves English Teacher
reevesa@link75.org
Emily Vail English Teacher
vaile@link75.org
Hilary Martin
RTI
martinh@link75.org



School Counseling
207-729-2951, ext. 202


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Krista Chase 215 Counseling Office chasek@link75.org
Darcy Duncan School Counselor Counseling Office duncand@link75.org
Beth Fournier Counseling Office Administrative Assistant Counseling Office fournierb@link75.org
Charity Kurlas Sweetser School-Based Clinician Counseling Office chasek@link75.org
Michelle Selby Social Worker 210 selbym@link75.org
Christy McAllaster School Counselor 220 mcallasterc@link75.org




Health / Physical Education
207-729-2951, ext. 230


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Matthew Cook PE Teacher 244 cookm@link75.org
Haven Fieldsend Health Teacher 125 fieldsendh@link75.org
Christopher Knickerbocker PE Teacher 245 knickerbockerc@link75.org
Julie Petrie
Health Teacher
  petriej@link75.org




Learning Commons
207-729-2951, ext. 254


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jodi Crawford Library Media Specialist 254 crawfordj@link75.org
Ben Menair Technology Support Leader 240 menairb@link75.org
Deborah Mengel
Learning Commons Ed Tech
 254  mengeld@link75.org
Paula Norton
Learning Commons Ed Tech
254 nortonp@link75.org
Ryan Palmer Technology Integrator 254 palmerr@link75.org




Mathematics
207-729-2951, ext. 231


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address
Benjamin Braasch
(LTS) Math Teacher

braaschb@link75.org
Brooke Cox
Math Teacher

coxbr@link75.org
Jeff Hunt
Math Teacher

huntj@link75.org
Rob Messier
Math Teacher
  messierr@link75.org
Carmen Palmer
Math Teacher
  palmerc@link75.org
Tom Quick
Math Teacher
  quickt@link75.org
Courtney Reichert
Math Teacher
  reichertc@link75.org
Doug Sautter
Math Teacher
  sautterd@link75.org
Laura Strelitz
Math Teacher
  strelitzl@link75.org
Paul Treworgy
Math Teacher
  treworgyp@link75.org
Lisa Walker
Math Teacher / Department Head
 233 walkerl@link75.org




Music
207-729-2951, ext. 231


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address
Kristen Thomas Music Teacher - Dept. Head
thomask@link75.org
Benjamin Cox Music Teacher
coxb@link75.org




Nurse / School Based Health Center (SBHC)
207-729-2951, ext. 264
School-Based Health Center (SBHC), ext. 273




Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Kelsey Fogg School Nurse 264 foggk@link75.org
Ellen Martel School Nurse (Friday Only)
264 martele@link75.org
Laurel Reever
Nurse Practitioner - School-Based Health Center 274 reeverl@link75.org
Lindsay Dorsey Administrative Assistant 273 dorseyl@link75.org




Social Studies / History
207-729-2951, ext. 237


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Lou Dorogi Social Studies Teacher
dorogil@link75.org
Bree Candland Social Studies Teacher
candlandb@link75.org
Dennis Edmondson Social Studies Teacher
edmondsond@link75.org
Jessica Graham Social Studies Teacher
grahamj@link75.org
Sewall Janeway Social Studies Teacher, Department Head 237 janeways@link75.org
Terry Martin Social Studies Teacher
martint@link75.org
Luke Potter Social Studies Teacher
potterl@link75.org
Gillian Watt Social Studies Teacher
wattg@link75.org



Science
207-729-2951, ext. 247



*Shared Department Head
Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Evelyn Barbour* Science Teacher
barboure@link75.org
Joan Bradford Science Teacher
masonj@link75.org
Suzanna Brawn Science Teacher
brawns@link75.org
Jesse Enos Science Teacher
enosj@link75.org
Glenn Evans Science Teacher
evansg@link75.org
Allyson Gilbert Science Teacher
gilberta@link75.org
Daniel Gibson Science Teacher
gibsond@link75.org
Nicholas Innis Science Teacher
innisn@link75.org
Paul Sasso
 Science Teacher
  sassop@link75.org
Doug Ware* Science Teacher
wared@link75.org




Special Services
207-729-2951, ext. 214


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Valerie Densmore Director of Special Services 224 densmorev@link75.org
Samuel Bernier Center 224 berniers@link75.org
Eric Brewer Special Services .5 Teacher / .5 Ed Tech 228 brewere@link75.org
Steven Butts
Ed Tech

buttss@link75.org
Alexa Cooper
 Social Worker
229 coopera@link75.org
Skip Cross
 Ed Tech
  crosss@link75.org
Samantha Durham Social Worker 253 durhams@link75.org
Mary Kay Dyer Secretary 214 dyerm@link75.org
Paul Guerette Speech and Language Pathologist
guerettep@link75.org
Tammy Harley Consulting Resource Teacher - Science
harleyt@link75.org
Matt Haskell STAR Math Teacher 260 haskellma@link75.org
Sara Hinkman CEP
hinkmans@link75.org
Kay Kessler BEP (Bold Endurance program) Teacher
256 kesslerk@link75.org
Jane Kitchel Social Worker 227 kitchelj@link75.org
Ellen Messier Ed Tech 260 messiere@link75.org
Laura Nay Ed Tech 256 nayl@link75.org
Beth Ann Nickerson Special Services Teacher Social Studies (SWIC)
nickersonb@link75.org
Caroline Pelletier Ed Tech I
pelletierc@link75.org
David Poulicakos TAP Teacher 236 poulicakosd@link75.org
Libby Rice Ed. Tech. III
ricel@link75.org
Julie St. Pierre
Ed Tech

stpierrej@link75.org
Susan Stover
Consulting Resource Teacher

stovers@link75.org
Rebecca Tanous Ed. Tech. III
tanousr@link75.org
Terri Tlumac Special Services Teacher
tlumact@link75.org




World Language
207-729-2951, ext. 241


Staff member Position Ext. Email Address
Dorothy Bradford Spanish Teacher
bradfordd@link75.org
Peggy Callahan Spanish Teacher/ Department Head 250 callahanp@link75.org
Max Conover (Ed. Tech)
conoverm@link75.org
Josefine Eltzroth German Teacher
eltzrothj@link75.org
Aurora Manzanero Spanish Teacher
manzaneroa@link75.org
Nathalie Gorey French Teacher
goreyn@link75.org
Andrea Williams French Teacher
williamsa@link75.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.