Staff Directory

For curriculum resources, including teacher website links, please see specific department pages under 'Our School' - 'Departments and Programs'.

Administration

207-729-2951, ext 209 (Main Office)


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Donna Brunette Principal 208 brunetted@link75.org
TBD Assistant Principal 9 & 11 209
Alison Pols Assistant Principal 10 & 12 206 polsa@link75.org
Geoff Godo Athletic Director 213 godog@link75.org
Valerie Densmore
Special Services Director
 224 densmorev@link75.org


Administration Support Staff

Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Randy Cook
 School Resource Officer
 211  cookr@link75.org
Jennifer Green
 Student Records
 205  greenj@link75.org
Pam Justice Student Affairs / Attendance
207 justicep@link75.org
Michelle Reed Administrative  / Main Office 203 reedm@link75.org
 Steve Reed
 Custodial Supervisor
 232 reedst@link75.org
Kelly Wasson
 Office Manager / Main Office
 270 wassonk@link75.org
 Terry York
 Food Service Director
 272  yorkt@link75.org




Art
207-729-2951, ext. 225


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Sarah Cowperthwaite Art Teacher cowperthwaites@link75.org
Christine Delrossi Art Teacher, Department Head 225 delrossic@link75.org
Zachary Fields Art Teacher
fieldsz@link75.org




English
207-729-2951, ext. 239


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jessica Belanger English Teacher
belangerj@link75.org
Eric Bosarge
English Teacher
  bosargee@link75.org
Tracy Boucher English Teacher
bouchert@link75.org
 Corrie Calderwood
 English Teacher
   calderwoodc@link75.org
Lianna Fenimore English Teacher
fenimorel@link75.org
Allison Lundquist English Teacher
lundquista@link75.org
Elizabeth Monaco English Teacher
monacoe@link75.org
Jason Prince English Teacher
princej@link75.org
Emily Vail English Teacher, Department Head 239 vaile@link75.org
TBD RTI



School Counseling
207-729-2951, ext. 202


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Ella Anderson Department Secretary 202 andersone@link75.org
Krista Chase School Counselor 215 chasek@link75.org
Sarah Furman Social Worker 210 furmans@link75.org
Deborah Ludwig School Counselor 221 ludwigd@link75.org
Christy McAllaster School Counselor 220 mcallasterc@link75.org




Health / Physical Education
207-729-2951, ext. 230


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jeanne Billings Health Teacher,
Department Head
230 billingsj@link75.org
Matthew Cook PE Teacher 244 cookm@link75.org
Christopher Knickerbocker PE Teacher 245 knickerbockerc@link75.org
Julie Petrie
Health Teacher
  petriej@link75.org




Learning Commons
207-729-2951, ext. 254


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Jodi Crawford Library Media Specialist 254 crawfordj@link75.org
Ben Menair Technology Support Leader 240 menairb@link75.org
Jared Desimio Learning Commons Ed Tech 254 desimioj@link75.org
 Paula Norton
Learning Commons Ed Tech
254 nortonp@link75.org
Ryan Palmer Technology Integrator 254 palmerr@link75.org




Mathematics
207-729-2951, ext. 231


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address
Brooke Cox
Math Teacher

coxbr@link75.org
Jeff Hunt
Math Teacher

huntj@link75.org
Rob Messier
Math Teacher
  messierr@link75.org
 Carmen Palmer
Math Teacher
  palmerc@link75.org
Tom Quick
Math Teacher
  quickt@link75.org
Courtney Reichert
Math Teacher
  reichertc@link75.org
Doug Sautter
Math Teacher
  sautterd@link75.org
Laura Strelitz
Math Teacher
  strelitzl@link75.org
Paul Treworgy
Math Teacher
  treworgyp@link75.org
Lisa Walker
Math Teacher / Department Head
 233 walkerl@link75.org




Music
207-729-2951, ext. 231


Staff member
Position Ext. Email address
Kristen Thomas Music Teacher - Dept. Head
thomask@link75.org
Benjamin Cox Music Teacher
coxb@link75.org




Nurse / School Based Health Center (SBHC)
207-729-2951, ext. 264
School-Based Health Center (SBHC), ext. 273




Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Ann Chang School Nurse 264 changa@link75.org
Ellen Martel School Nurse (Thursday's) 264 martele@link75.org
Laurel Reever
Nurse Practitioner - School-Based Health Center 274 reeverl@link75.org
Lynn Sirois
Administrative Assistant 273 siroisl@link75.org




Social Studies / History
207-729-2951, ext. 237


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
John Dever Social Studies Teacher
deverj@link75.org
Lou Dorogi Social Studies Teacher
dorogil@link75.org
Bree Candland Social Studies Teacher
candlandb@link75.org
Dennis Edmondson Social Studies Teacher
edmondsond@link75.org
Sewall Janeway Social Studies Teacher, Department Head 237 janeways@link75.org
Terry Martin Social Studies Teacher
martint@link75.org
Chris Nulle Social Studies Teacher
nullec@link75.org
Gillian Watt Social Studies Teacher
wattg@link75.org



Science
207-729-2951, ext. 247



*Shared Department Head
Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Wendy Ambrose
 Science Teacher
  ambrosew@link75.org
Evelyn Barbour* Science Teacher
barboure@link75.org
Glenn Evans Science Teacher
evansg@link75.org
Joan Bradford* Science Teacher
masonj@link75.org
Suzanna Brawn Science Teacher
brawns@link75.org
Daniel Gibson Science Teacher
gibsond@link75.org
Nicholas Innis Science Teacher
innisn@link75.org
Paul Sasso
 Science Teacher
  sassop@link75.org
Doug Ware* Science Teacher
wared@link75.org
Andrea Yammine Science Teacher
yamminea@link75.org




Special Services
207-729-2951, ext. 214


Staff member Position Ext. Email address
Valerie Densmore Director of Special Services 224 densmorev@link75.org
Samuel Bernier Center 224 berniers@link75.org
Eric Brewer Special Services .5 Teacher / .5 Ed Tech 228 brewere@link75.org
Steven Butts
Ed Tech
buttss@link75.org
Alexa Cooper
 Social Worker
229 coopera@link75.org
Skip Cross
 Ed Tech
  crosss@link75.org
Angela Driscoll
Alt Ed.
driscolla@link75.org
Samantha Durham Social Worker 253 durhams@link75.org
Mary Kay Dyer Secretary 214 dyerm@link75.org
Pam Gerry
Alt Ed.
gerryp@link75.org
Paul Guerette Speech and Language Pathologist
guerettep@link75.org
Tammy Harley Consulting Resource Teacher - Science
harleyt@link75.org
Matt Haskell STAR Math Teacher 260 haskellma@link75.org
Sara Hinkman CEP
hinkmans@link75.org
Kay Kessler BEP (Bold Endurance program) Teacher
256 kesslerk@link75.org
Jane Kitchel Social Worker 227 kitchelj@link75.org
Ellen Messier Ed Tech 260 messiere@link75.org
Laura Nay Ed Tech 256 nayl@link75.org
David Poulicakos TAP Teacher 236 poulicakosd@link75.org
Catherine Schofield Ed Tech
schofieldc@link75.org
Julie St. Pierre
Ed Tech
stpierrej@link75.org
Susan Stover
Consulting Resource Teacher
stovers@link75.org
Beth Ann Nickerson Success with Integrated Curriculum
(SWIC) - Social Studies

nickersonb@link75.org




World Language
207-729-2951, ext. 241


Staff member Position Ext. Email Address
Dorothy Bradford Spanish Teacher
bradfordd@link75.org
Peggy Callahan Spanish Teacher/ Department Head 250 callahanp@link75.org
Max Conover (Ed. Tech) conoverm@link75.org
Josefine Eltzroth German Teacher
eltzrothj@link75.org
Aurora Manzanero Spanish Teacher
manzaneroa@link75.org
Nathalie Gorey French Teacher
goreyn@link75.org
Andrea Williams FrenchTeacher
eltzrothj@link75.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.